Harrogate Family Activities

Family Activities in the Harrogate area on the Harrogate Guide. Get addresses, phone numbers and see details on their websites. 

Use of this Site constitutes acceptance of our Terms and Conditions of Use by you or any third parties.

 

Brimham RocksVisit the website here

Business: Brimham Rocks

Location: Summerbridge, Harrogate HG3 4DW

Phone: 01423 780688

Description :

Brimham Rocks For full details of Brimham Rocks go to https://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/brimham-rocks



Fountains AbbeyVisit the website here

Business: Fountains Abbey

Location: Fountains, Ripon HG4 3DY

Phone: 01765 608888

Description :

Fountains Abbey & Studley Royal, National Trust  for full up to date details go to https://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/fountains-abbey-and-studley-royal-water-garden

 



Free Walking Tour HarrogateVisit the website here

Business: Free Walking Tour Harrogate

Location: Harrogate

Description :

Free Walking Tour Harrogate is back! I am delighted to say that from Wednesday 8th July 2020 I will be offering Free Private Tours of Harrogate at a time and day that suits you! For more information drop me a message or visit http://Freewalkingtourharrogate.com



Harrogate Climbing CentreVisit the website here

Business: Harrogate Climbing Centre

Location: Hornbeam Park Ave, Hornbeam Park, Harrogate HG2 8QT

Phone: 01423 815024

Description :

Harrogate Climbing Centre For full details go to https://harrogateclimbingcentre.com/



How Stean Gorge Activity CentreVisit the website here

Business: How Stean Gorge Activity Centre

Location: Lofthouse, Harrogate, HG3 5SF

Phone: 01423 755666

Description :

How Stean Gorge Activity Centre For full details go to https://www.howstean.co.uk/



Live for TodayVisit the website here

Business: Live for Today

Location: Ripley Castle, Ripley, Harrogate, HG3 3AY

Phone: 01423 229780

Description :

Ripley Castle Harrogate



Mother ShiptonsVisit the website here

Business: Mother Shiptons

Location: Knaresborough

Phone: 01423 864600

Description :

Mother Shipton’s  For full details go to https://www.mothershipton.co.uk/

 

 



Newby HallVisit the website here

Business: Newby Hall

Location: Newby Hall, Skelton-on-Ure, Ripon HG4 5AE

Phone: 01423 322583

Description :

Newby Hall  For full details go to https://www.newbyhall.com/the-gardens/



RHS Harlow CarrVisit the website here

Business: RHS Harlow Carr

Location: Crag Ln, Beckwithshaw, Harrogate HG3 1QB

Phone: 01423 565418

Description :

RHS Harlow Carr  for full details go to https://www.rhs.org.uk/gardens/harlow-carr



Ripley CastleVisit the website here

Business: Ripley Castle

Location: Ripley, Harrogate HG3 3AY

Phone: 01423 770152

Description :

Ripley Castle For full details go to https://www.ripleycastle.co.uk/



The Harrogate Mystery Treasure TrailVisit the website here

Business: The Harrogate Mystery Treasure Trail

Location: Harrogate

Phone: 01872 263692

Description :

Murder Mystery Trail in Harrogate For full details go to https://www.visitharrogate.co.uk/things-to-do/the-harrogate-mystery-treasure-trail-p1294371



Valley GardensVisit the website here

Business: Valley Gardens

Location: Valley Dr, Harrogate HG1 2SZ

Phone: 01423 500600

Description :

The Valley Gardens Harrogate are situated in regal Low Harrogate, which along with woodland, are known as The Pinewoods cover 17 acres. The gardens are continually being restored and regenerated with major works spearheaded by the Friends of Valley Gardens, working with Harrogate Borough Council to care for this amazing park. For music lovers, band concerts take place on Sunday afternoons throughout the summer. There is a wide variety of outdoor games such as tennis courts, pitch & putt golf course, crazy golf, boating pool, paddling pool and a children's play area.